Click on the logo below for the most complete Dirt Late Model coverage anywhere

For the Best RV Sales and Service


Rich's Articles & Blogs


« NASCAR 2013 Chase for the Sprint Cup Champion: Matt Kenseth | Main | Brothers Have Been Competing Against Each Other in NASCAR for Decades »

Composite List of All 12 Chase for the Sprint Cup Contenders

By admin | January 30, 2013

Here is the composite list of all 12 drivers I predict to make the 2013 Chase for the Sprint Cup playoff. Simply click on the driver’s name to read his particular story:

Kyle Busch

Jeff Gordon

Jimmie Johnson

Carl Edwards

Kasey Kahne

Greg Biffle

Denny Hamlin

Clint Bowyer

Dale Earnhardt, Jr

Brad Keselowski

Tony Stewart

Matt Kenseth

Kevin Harvick Leads List of 12 Drivers Who Won’t Make the 2013 Chase for the Sprint Cup

This is what they are all “Chasing”

Topics: Articles |